Contact the Club

Board of Governors

Officers:

Commodore: John Grainger,  commodore@birminghamsailingclub.org

Vice Commodore: Patrick Whatley, vicecommodore@birminghamsailingclub.org

Secretary: Duane Pontius,  secretary@birminghamsailingclub.org

Treasurer: Chris Nix,  treasurer@birminghamsailingclub.org

Governors:

Past Commodore: David Hackney, pastcommodore@birminghamsailingclub.org

Junior Sailing Program: Fred Smith, juniorsailing@birminghamsailingclub.org

Grounds and Docks: Vince Priola, grounds@birminghamsailingclub.org

Harbormaster: Robert Blythe, harbormaster@birminghamsailingclub.org

House: Greg Rinehart,  house@birminghamsailingclub.org

Membership: Barry Hambrick, membership@birminghamsailingclub.org

At Large: Bill Massey

Other Committees

IT: Simon Foweather,  informationsystems@birminghamsailingclub.org

Education: Jack Rogers,  education@birminghamsailingclub.org

GYA Program: TBD, gya@birminghamsailingclub.org

Entertainment: Jennifer Nix / Jackie Sprigg,  entertainment@birminghamsailingclub.org

Fleet Captain: Harry Reich,  fleetcaptain@birminghamsailingclub.org

Address

Birmingham Sailing Club
147 Merrill Rd
Vincent, AL 35178

The clubs mailing address is:
P.O. Box 660331,
Birmingham, AL 35266

Directions

Use the following link to determine how to get here:
Google Maps

X