Chandlery

Clothing, Hardware and Gear

Vela Sailing Supply: www.velasailingsupply.com

Annapolis Performance Sailing: www.apsltd.com

Dieball Sailing: www.dieballsailing.com

West Marine: www.westmarine.com

Jamestown Distributors: www.jamestowndistributors.com

Buck Woodcraft (teak, mahogany, marine plastics and composites) http://www.buckwoodcraft.com/

Green Boat Stuff environmentally friendly supplies: http://www.greenboatstuff.com/

Harken: www.harken.com

Cordage

Hall Spars and Rigging http://www.hallspars.com/

American Rigging Supply: http://www.americanriggingsupply.com/

Sailmakers

Schurr Sails: www.schurrsails.com

Dieball Sailing: www.dieballsailing.com

Gus Sails: www.gussails.net

North Sails: northsails.com

Quantum Sails: www.quantumsails.com

Boat Covers

The Sailor’s Tailor: www.beanbag.com/SAILOR/mainst.htm

Service Canvas Company: www.servicecanvas.com

Logan Martin Lodging

Lake Front House, next to BSC for rent: www.vrbo.com/148416

Sailboat Charters

Emerald Coast Sailing Pensacola Beach: www.ecsailing.com

Sailing Links

RecreationDirectory.net Boating Web Directory boating.recreationdirectory.net

Sailing Anarchy Where the Status Quo Blows http://www.sailinganarchy.com

Lakeside Magazine Whats going on around Lake Logan Martin http://www.dailyhome.com/lakesidemagazine/

Clever Pig A resource for Racing Sailors http://www.cleverpig.org/

Blue Kiss Marine Sailing Wiki http://bluekissmarine.com/tiki-index.php

X